ENVY MANE

Super Sad Boy By Envymane has a unique sound to it that I really Enjoy.

The song Features DETH.EXE.

The Overall melody and tune of this song Is Amazing.

SUPER SAD BOY

Are You A super Sad Boy ???

I REALLY ENJOY THIS SONG 

Super Sad Boy By Envymane has a unique sound to it that I really Enjoy.

The song Features DETH.EXE.

The Overall melody and tune of this song Is Amazing.

Envymane really brings it with his wordplay and flow on this track

his style is absolutely flawless and I resonate with this song a lot.

I fuck with the “super sad boy got it on my lonely’ Vibe. This song Is perfect for the people that just are social outcast and do not necessarily fit in with people or any set social group.

 

DETH.EXE Verse is Also well done and fits with the song perfectly his abstractness helps formulate a uniqueness in the track that is hard to come by in other songs.

 

Over all I really Enjoy SUPER SAD BOY and I feel that you should listen to it as well and formulate your own thoughts about the song.

 

make sure to like our facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/TheExperimentalGateway/

 

Leave a Reply

