Hatred

sno forest – hatred an album you need to hear available on bandcamp as well as soundcloud !

There has been a slew of Releases lately By so many artist that It is getting hard to stay on top of everything well working 2 jobs, working on music and just the everyday struggles of life.

ANYWAY I have recently been listening to Sn0 Fores†  And His Project Hatred

finnal glitch image for hatred reposition.jpg

 

I have to say that I really Enjoy Hatred And I really like Sn0 Fores† And His Production Style. One of the songs that Have really caught my attention is Air Dash.

Air Dash is a very cloudy type beat that has a sample that i am sure everyone is familiar  with and will make you want to go get out there grab a go kart  and a dozen banana’s and have a good time . ( i was wrong with where i thought the sample came from it comes from sonic i believe )

I really enjoy the melody and over all feeling that I get from listening to  Air Dash .

I get the feeling that this track would be a really good track for a rapper to rap on or a singer to record some vocals on but eh then again those are just my thoughts .

 

I highly suggest you go check out Sn0 Fores† And his project Hatred

Available on Band camp as well as soundcloud

 

 

 

And for your downloading pleasure here is the Bandcamp Link

https://sn0forest.bandcamp.com/album/ha-red

https://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/album=2400218204/size=large/bgcol=ffffff/linkcol=0687f5/minimal=true/transparent=true/

Make sure to stay tuned and go like my page on facebook !

https://www.facebook.com/DJNIZZYNICK/

 

I am slowly working on making a facebook page for this blog as well as a tumblr !!

Leave a Reply

